PDA

View Full Version : Club Penguin's answer about Billybob's Wordpress blog


Flame_593
09 January 2008, 05:06 PM
Recently, Kasparovan posted a thread about a Billybob wordpress blog but I think it got deleted.

We all agreed to send them an e-mail to see if it's a fake or not. This is their reply:


http://i10.tinypic.com/86jc8yb.jpg

I don't know how come they didn't get the link of the blog. Maybe I should send them the link in a different e-mail?

Pingu Chippa
09 January 2008, 05:11 PM
yeah i knew everyone was lying about billybob's wordpress

PS: bigfatpingu? :O lol joking

Flame_593
09 January 2008, 05:13 PM
yeah i knew everyone was lying about billybob's wordpress

PS: bigfatpingu? :O lol joking

yeah thats the first penguin I created. He only has 3 items.


Red Beanie
1st Aniversary Hat
Wizard's Hat

kasparovan
09 January 2008, 05:34 PM
:|sorry if it was fake i didnt mean to addvrtise the site or anything else

iTuNeMaNia
09 January 2008, 10:02 PM
they didnt reply to me yet.....

Dracophile
09 January 2008, 10:40 PM
It's a fake Wordpress, and you can take my word for it. It's very unprofessional looking, and as that CP representative mentioned to you, Billybob already has his own blog on the main Club Penguin website. They would have no use using a Wordpress if they have their own domain that gets millions of hits.